4 Comments

been a while huh???

my beloved aijay, LG, chari, etc etc those asking after me…am so sorry ave been away from so long…its just so crazy for me…work is not as before..[u know, the whole new job new responsibility thing;)], hanging out’s not like before and er….wat else..all in all am good…I WILL UPDATE….I PROMISE!!! I love u guys….mwua mwua mwua

4 comments on “been a while huh???

  1. Foisssttttt’ :-)Dearie no wahala’take am eazy sha

  2. thansk babes:) really appreciate ur concern….na extreme laziness dey worry me

  3. All dese kisses for who? I gay?:)…Anyway…I pray God helps you advance and gain favor at your job.LG where you don dey since?

  4. hey onomski, i say make i come check u today, how far nah, lng time ohtake it easy witht he new job, and ill check back for updates

Leave a Reply

